Nous joindre

 

.

Nom Téléphone Télécopieur

Administration

maxipaysage@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 418-433-0966

Carl Tanguay
Président

ctanguay@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 poste 106

Steeve Goulet
Directeur

sgoulet@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 103

Chantal Cadoret
Chargée de projets

ccadoret@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 111

Sébastien Mercier
Chargé de projets

smercier@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 107

David Drouin
Estimateur

ddrouin@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 poste 109

Stacy Paré
Chargée de projets    

spare@maxipaysage.com           

418-433-0990

poste 105     

Bernard Samson
Estimateur / Chargé de projets    

bsamson@maxipaysage.com      

418-433-0990

poste 112